© itshazza
shared 1 month ago · © georgelopezgifs with 39 NOTES
         x george lopez       x saint george       x gif       x gifs       x tv       x tv show       x photoset       
shared 1 month ago · © georgelopezgifs with 15 NOTES
         x george lopez       x saint george       x diana maria riva       x gif       x gifs       x photoset       x tv       x tv show       

Going to start giffing Saint George soon, so be on the watch out.

shared 1 month ago with 3 NOTES
        

George Lopez’s new television sitcom “Saint George” will air Thursday night on FX. 

  • 9:00PM EST
  • 8:00PM CST
  • 6:00PM PST

Watch it and tell your friends.

shared 1 month ago with 4 NOTES
         x george lopez       x saint george       

Hey everyone, I’m sorry my activity for this blog has been lacking a lot. And I know you’re all tired of hearing me say this but life is getting busy for me and I will hopefully be back to making gifs in the future because I really do miss this blog. 

- Owner 
xx

shared 6 months ago with 1 NOTES
         x personal